Massage Membership

We can help with: anxiety / arthritis / back injuries / headaches / multiple sclerosis / neck pain / overuse repetitive strain / post-fracture healing / post-surgery / respiratory conditions / sports injuries / stress / TMJ / whiplash / work-related injuries / and more

Please click on your province below to learn more
about our massage membership program.

Massage Membership

We can help with: anxiety / arthritis / back injuries / headaches / multiple sclerosis / neck pain / overuse repetitive strain / post-fracture healing / post-surgery / respiratory conditions / sports injuries / stress / TMJ / whiplash / work-related injuries / and more

Please click on your province below to learn more
about our massage membership program.

Massage Membership

We can help with: anxiety / arthritis / back injuries / headaches / multiple sclerosis / neck pain / overuse repetitive strain / post-fracture healing / post-surgery / respiratory conditions / sports injuries / stress / TMJ / whiplash / work-related injuries / and more

Please click on your province below to learn more about our massage membership program.

Massage Membership

We can help with: anxiety / arthritis / back injuries / headaches / multiple sclerosis / neck pain / overuse repetitive strain / post-fracture healing / post-surgery / respiratory conditions / sports injuries / stress / TMJ / whiplash / work-related injuries / and more

Please click on your province below to learn more about our massage membership program.

Massage Membership

We can help with: anxiety / arthritis / back injuries / headaches / multiple sclerosis / neck pain / overuse repetitive strain / post-fracture healing / post-surgery / respiratory conditions / sports injuries / stress / TMJ / whiplash / work-related injuries / and more

Please click on your province below to learn more about our massage membership program.

Lifemark massage 12 month British Columbia preferred membership rate

How it works:

  • You pay the promotional price of $80.00 for a monthly 60 minute massage
  • You can book any additional massages at this same great rate
  • One family member can share your special massage therapy pricing
  • There are no fees to sign up for a Lifemark massage membership
  • Plenty of available appointments to accommodate your busy schedule
  • If necessary, your membership can be put on hold for up to two months at no charge

Contact us to find out more about our massage membership program:

Richmond

160-6111 River Road
Richmond, BC, V7C 0A2
604-244-8825
richmond@lifemark.ca

Lifemark massage 12 month Alberta preferred membership rate

How it works:

  • You pay the promotional price of $79.00 for a monthly 60 minute massage
  • You can book any additional massages at this same great rate
  • One family member can share your special massage therapy pricing
  • There are no fees to sign up for a Lifemark massage membership
  • Plenty of available appointments to accommodate your busy schedule
  • If necessary, your membership can be put on hold for up to two months at no charge

Contact us to find out more about our massage membership program:

Airdrie - Genesis Place

800 East Lake Blvd
Bay 2
Airdrie, AB T4A 2K9
403-948-6533
airdrie.sport@lifemark.ca

Airdrie - Willow Brook

836 1st Avenue NW
Suite 206
Airdrie, AB T4B 0V2
403-948-5888
willowbrook@lifemark.ca

Calgary

401- 9th Avenue SW
Suite 165
Calgary, AB T2P 3C5
403-221-4355
associate.clinic@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Bridlewood

2335 162nd Avenue SW
Suite 332
Calgary, AB T2Y 4S6
403-873-1955
bridlewood@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Crowchild Twin Arena

185 Scenic Acres Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3L 1L4
403-288-8877
crowchild@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Father Bauer Arena

2424 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 3Y9
403-284-4526
csr.reception@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Heritage Hill

8180 MacLeod Trail SE
Suite 212
Calgary, AB T2H 2B8
403-252-7271
heritagehill@lifemark.ca

Calgary

4307 130 Ave SE
Suite 69
Calgary, AB T2Z 3V8
403-257-7688
Horizon.Physiotherapy@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Max Bell Arena

1221 Barlow Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2E 6S2
403-569-8050
maxbell@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Quarry Park

Quarry Park Professional Centre - 109 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Suite 100
Calgary, AB T2C 5E7
403.720.2289
quarry.park@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Southland Leisure Centre

2000 Southland Drive SW
Calgary, AB T2V 4S4
403.252.8535
southland@lifemark.ca

Calgary Sports Therapy

1060 7th Street SW
Suite 500
Calgary, AB T2R 0C4
403.237.0121
calsportstherapy@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Sunpark Plaza

40 Sunpark Plaza SE
Suite 213
Calgary, AB T2X 3X7
403.254.0057
sunpark@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Sunridge Way & 29th St NE

2121 - 29th Street NE
Bay #70
Calgary, AB T1Y 7H8
403.297.9500
coral.perreault@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Talisman Centre

2225 MacLeod Trail South
Calgary, AB T2G 5B6
403.221.8340
lisa.gattinger@lifemark.ca

Calgary - Village Square Mall

2640 52nd Street NE
Suite 131
Calgary, AB T1Y 3R6
403.280.9728
village.booking@lifemark.ca

Chestermere

300 Merganser Drive West
Suite 203
Chestermere, AB T1X 1L6
403.476.1900
chestermere@lifemark.ca

Edmonton - Academy Place

207, 11520 - 100 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5K 0J7
780.482.7428
academy.place@lifemark.ca

Edmonton - Kingsway

10611 Kingsway Avenue
Suite 112
Edmonton, AB T5G 3C8
780.429.4636
kingsway@lifemark.ca

Edmonton - Lake Beaumaris

15379 Castledowns Road
Suite 201
Edmonton, AB T5X 3Y7
780.456.3668
lakebeaumaris@lifemark.ca

Edmonton - Meadowlark Health Centre

154 Meadowlark Centre
Edmonton, AB T5R 5W9
780.429.4761
alex.vieira@lifemark.ca

Edmonton - Millwoods

6430-28th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6L 6N3
780.469.9670
millwoods@lifemark.ca

Edmonton - Mira Centre

11910 111 Avenue, Suite 101
Edmonton, AB T5E 0E5
780.509.4065
miracentre@lifemark.ca

Grand Prairie

9909-102 Street, 214 Place
Suite 200
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4
780.532.7077
grandeprairie@lifemark.ca

Leduc

4330 Blackgold Drive
Suite 101
Leduc, AB T9E 3C3
780.986.2599
leducphysio@lifemark.ca

Sherwood Park - Central

2016 Sherwood Drive
Suite 150
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X3
780.410.0900
normed.therapycentral@lifemark.ca

Sherwood Park - West

80 Chippewa Road
Suite 134
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4W6
780.449.4992
normed.therapywest@lifemark.ca

South Lethbridge

1410 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Suite 103
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R3
403.329.3212
mayormagrath@lifemark.ca

Stony Plain

4300 South Park Drive
Suite 104
Stony Plain, AB T7Z 2W7
780.963.5118
stonyplain@lifemark.ca

Lifemark massage 12 month Ontario preferred membership rate

How it works:

  • You pay the promotional price of $64.00 for a monthly 60 minute massage
  • You can book any additional massages at this same great rate
  • One family member can share your special massage therapy pricing
  • There are no fees to sign up for a Lifemark massage membership
  • Plenty of available appointments to accommodate your busy schedule
  • If necessary, your membership can be put on hold for up to two months at no charge

Contact us to find out more about our massage membership program:

Ajax

601 Harwood Avenue South
Suite 101
Ajax, ON L1S 2J5
905-426-6090
ajax@lifemark.ca

Bracebridge

75 Ann Street
Bracebridge, ON P1L 2E4
705-645-0055
bracebridge@lifemark.ca

Brampton

2 Fisherman Drive
Unit 7
Brampton, ON L7A 1B5
905-455-5870
brampton@lifemark.ca

Brampton

9780 Bramalea Road, Suite 302
Brampton, ON L6S 2P1
905-790-1269
northbramalea@lifemark.ca

Cambridge

900 Jamieson Parkway
Unit 13
Cambridge, ON N3C 4N6
519-740-0031
Cambridge-jamieson.admin@lifemark.ca

Cambridge

250 Hespeler Road
Cambridge YMCA
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H3
519-620-1370
Cambridge-YMCA.Admin@lifemark.ca

Fonthill

209 Hwy #20 East
Unit 6
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E6
905-892-4431
fonthill@lifemark.ca

Hamilton - Main East

1440 Main Street East
Unit 5
Hamilton, ON L8K 6M3
905-544-0053
Hamilton-MainE@lifemark.ca

Hamilton - Main West

875 Main Street West
Unit 4
Hamilton, ON L8S 4P9
905-577-0098
Hamilton-MainW@lifemark.ca

Kingston

790 Blackburn Mews
Unit 12
Kingston, ON K7P 2N6
613-389-2350
kingstonphysio@lifemark.ca

London

190 Wortley Road Suite 207
London, ON N6C 4Y7
519-432-0835
London.WortleyRd@lifemark.ca

Markham Physiotherapy

377 Church Street
Suite G-01
Markham, ON L6B 1A1
905.471.4259
markham@lifemark.ca

Milton Physiotherapy

6990 Derry Road
Suite 203
Milton, ON L9T 7H3
905.878.9293
Milton.physio@lifemark.ca

Mississauga - Meadowvale Town Centre Circle

6855 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
Unit 101
Mississauga, ON L5N 2Y1
905.858.3273
meadowvale@lifemark.ca

Oshawa

194 King Street West
Suite 1A
Oshawa, ON L1J 2J2
905.436.6838
kingwest@lifemark.ca

Ottawa - Sante Montfort Health

1968 Portobello Blvd.
Unit 5
Ottawa, ON K4A 4E7
613.837.0188
Ottawa.carling@lifemark.ca

Ottawa West

2249 Carling Avenue
Suite 105
Ottawa, ON K2B 7E9
613.721.2120
maat@lifemark.ca

Pickering

1550 Kingston Road
Suite 204
Pickering, ON L1V 1C3
905.420.6544
Pickering@LifeMark.ca

St. Catharines

245 Pelham Road
Suite 103
St. Catharines, ON L2S 1X8
905.685.5959
stcatharines@lifemark.ca

St. Thomas

140 Fifth Avenue
St. Thomas, ON N5R 4E7
519.633.4300
st.thomas@lifemark.ca

Tecumseh

13311 Tecumseh Rd. E.
Tecumseh, ON N8N 3T4
519.739.6061
windsor-tecumseh@lifemark.ca

Toronto - Bathurst

1500 Bathurst Street,
Unit 6
Toronto, ON M5P 3L3
416.651.0824 and 416.651.0040
bathurst@lifemark.ca

Toronto - Bay St.

1240 Bay St.
Suite 710
Toronto, ON M5R 2A7
416.921.9224
pob.admin@lifemark.ca

Toronto - Dufferin Rehab Centre

2700 Dufferin Street
Unit 3
Toronto, ON M6B 4J3
416.785.1165
dufferin@lifemark.ca

Toronto - North York

4800 Leslie Street
Suite 209
Toronto, ON M2J 2K9
416.492.1984
northyork@lifemark.ca

Unionville

10 Unionville Gate, Suite 308
Unionville, ON L3R 0W7
905.479.0869
mkm@markhamphysiotherapy.ca

Vaughan - Yorkwoods

9200 Dufferin Street
Unit 2B
Vaughan, ON L4K 0C6
905.417.4135
yorkwoods@lifemark.ca

Welland

555 Prince Charles Drive
Unit 108
Welland, ON L3C 6B5
905.732.0409
welland@lifemark.ca

Whitby - Dundas Street

220 Dundas Street West
Suite 304
Whitby, ON L1N 8M7
905.668.0414
whitby@lifemark.ca

Windsor South

3920 Dougall Avenue
Windsor, ON N9G 1X2
519.966.6900
windsor-dougall@lifemark.ca

Woodbridge

4500 Hwy #7
Suite 100
Woodbridge, ON L4L 4Y7
905.856.3777
woodbridge@lifemark.ca

Lifemark massage 12 month Nova Scotia preferred membership rate

How it works:

  • You pay the promotional price of $69.00 for a monthly 60 minute massage
  • You can book any additional massages at this same great rate
  • One family member can share your special massage therapy pricing
  • There are no fees to sign up for a Lifemark massage membership
  • Plenty of available appointments to accommodate your busy schedule
  • If necessary, your membership can be put on hold for up to two months at no charge

Contact us to find out more about our massage membership program:

Amherst

10 Lawrence Street
Amherst, NS B4H 3G5
902-667-7549
amherst@lifemark.ca

Dartmouth - Portland

650 Portland Street (inside Good Life)
Dartmouth, NS B2W 6A3
902-434-3759
portland@lifemark.ca

Halifax - Canada Games Centre

26 Thomas Raddall Drive
Suite 182
Halifax, NS B3S 0E2
902-404-3888
info.cgc@lifemark.ca

Halifax - Mount St. Vincent

166 Bedford Highway
Assissi Hall, 2nd Floor
Halifax, NS B3M 2J6
902-457-6471
msvincent@lifemark.ca

Halifax - Purdys Landing

1949 Upper Water Street
Suite 205
Halifax, NS B3J 3N3
902.428.5311
purdyslanding@lifemark.ca

Halifax - St. Mary

920 Tower Road
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3
902.420.5061
saint.marys@lifemark.ca

Halifax - Workable Centre

7071 Bayers Rd.
Suite 217
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2
902.450.1452
bayers@lifemark.ca

New Glasgow

610 East River Road
Aberdeen Business Centre, beside GoodLife
New Glasgow, NS B2H 3S2
902.752.3910
newglasgow@lifemark.ca

Truro - Cobequid Physiotherapy

191 Pictou Road
Truro, NS B2N 2S7
902.893.7828
Truro.Cobequid@lifemark.ca

Truro - Colchester Physiotherapy

10B Esplanade Street
Truro, NS B2N 2K3
902.897.9550
Truro.Colchester@lifemark.ca